my organic garden built with and for my kids

Like so many things in my life the garden was a last minute plan. That’s not to say I don’t execute these plans well, because for the most part I do. But I do want what I want and I have some seed variety’s that I want in the mix. So I got them under the grow light I own.

Side note: The grow light is actually the Aeropod system. It makes a great small seed starter. They even sell accessories for seed starting that fit right into the system. But I had this old  Park Biodome from my last incarnation as a gardener and the seed warming mat, so I used them.

Go you guys!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

